Don Miguel Ruiz

Don Miguel Ruiz (1952-)


Don Miguel Ángel Ruiz, better known as Don Miguel Ruiz, is a Mexican author of Toltec spiritualist and neoshamanistic texts. His work is part of the New Age movement that focuses on ancient teachings as a means to achieve spiritual enlightenment.

Don Miguel Ruiz was born August 27, 1952 in rural Mexico, the youngest of 13 children. He attended medical school, and became a surgeon. For several years he practiced medicine with his brothers.

The Four Agreements, published in 1997; was a New York Times bestseller for more than seven years. Other books have followed: The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, Prayers, Beyond Fear and The Fifth Agreement, a collaboration with his son Don José. All of his books are international bestsellers. His The Toltec Art of Life and Death will be published in late 2015.


Find Don Miguel books in Amzon Here.

 The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Wisdom (A Toltec Wisdom Book), 1997, Amber-Allen Publishing,

  • The Mastery of Love: A Practical Guide to the Art of Relationship (A Toltec Wisdom Book), 1999, Amber-Allen Publishing,
  • The Four Agreements Companion Book: Using The Four Agreements to Master the Dream of Your Life (A Toltec Wisdom Book)", 2000, Amber-Allen Publishing
  • Prayers: A Communion with Our Creator (Toltec Wisdom), 2001, Amber-Allen Publishing,   Wisdom from the Four Agreements (Charming Petites), 2003, Peter Pauper Press,
  • Wisdom from the Mastery of Love (Charming Petites), 2003, Peter Pauper Press
  • The Voice of Knowledge: A Practical Guide To Inner Peace, 2004, Amber-Allen Publishing,
  • The Fifth Agreement: A Practical Guide to Self-Mastery, 2010, Amber-Allen Publishing,
  • The Toltec Art of Life and Death: A Story of Discovery, 2015, HarperCollins,

Don Miguel Ruiz's famous books

Don Miguel Ruiz's image quotes

Don Miguel Ruiz quotes