Christine Feehan

Christine Feehan (-)


Christine Feehan ( b Kristin King in California ) is an American writer and paranormal romance . More than 40 novel was published , including five of the series, and numerous short stories since 1999


  • The Scarletti Curse (March 2001) (ties-into the Carpathian Novels)
  • After the Music (November 2001) (in the anthology A Very Gothic Christmas)
  • lair of the lion (September 2002)
  • Rocky Mountain Miracle (October 2004) (in the anthology The Shadows of Christmas Past
  • The Wicked and the Wondrous
  • A Christine Feehan Holiday Treasury (reissue of After the Music, The Twilight Before Christmas, and Rocky Mountain Miracle)

Christine Feehan 's famous books